Tag: book review

You Asked for Perfect Review

Title:  You Asked for Perfect Author:  Laura Silverman Release Date:  March 5, 2019 Description:  “For fans of Adam Silvera and Nina LaCour comes a timely novel about a teen’s struggle when academic success and happiness pull him in opposite directions. Senior Ariel Stone has spent his life cultivating the […]