You Asked for Perfect Review

Title:  You Asked for Perfect Author:  Laura Silverman Release Date:  March 5, 2019 Description:  "For fans of Adam Silvera and Nina LaCour comes a timely novel about a teen's struggle when academic success and happiness pull him in opposite directions. Senior Ariel Stone has spent his life cultivating the perfect college résumé first chair violinist, dedicated … Continue reading You Asked for Perfect Review

The Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried Review

Title:  The Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried Author:  Shaun David Hutchinson Release Date:  February 19, 2019 Description:  "Six Feet Under meets Pushing Daisies in this quirky, heartfelt story about two teens who are granted extra time to resolve what was left unfinished after one of them suddenly dies. A good friend will bury … Continue reading The Past and Other Things That Should Stay Buried Review